ATP / ADMIN TRAINING EVENTS - Click the link to join at the time of the event. No prior registration required.
When Title Where Call-in Phone # Conference ID
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 at 10:00 AM PDT Telehealth Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 824 349 363#
Thursday, 06/23/2022 at 02:00 PM PDT ACES Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 521 368 023#
Tuesday, 06/28/2022 at 02:00 PM PDT Telehealth Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 596 964 468#
Thursday, 06/30/2022 at 10:00 AM PDT ACES Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 376 067 15#
Tuesday, 07/05/2022 at 10:00 AM PDT Telehealth Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 700 712 44#
Thursday, 07/07/2022 at 02:00 PM PDT ACES Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 870 390 163#
Tuesday, 07/12/2022 at 02:00 PM PDT Telehealth Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 217 142 902#
Thursday, 07/14/2022 at 10:00 AM PDT ACES Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 956 424 610#
Tuesday, 07/19/2022 at 10:00 AM PDT Telehealth Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 420 241 454#
Thursday, 07/21/2022 at 02:00 PM PDT ACES Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 411 389 41#
Tuesday, 07/26/2022 at 02:00 PM PDT Telehealth Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 384 891 820#
Thursday, 07/28/2022 at 10:00 AM PDT ACES Training Teams Training Link (323) 433-2322 395 693 737#



Powered by ACE Software
CYBERMIGHT SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT